Event Details

Chandigarh
Sunday, 07th April'19
12pm to 5pm

Venue: Edwise, 2nd Floor, SCO 59-60, Sector 9D, Madhya Marg, Chandigarh.


Kolkata
Thursday, 11th April'19
12pm to 4pm

Venue: Edwise, 602, Woodburn Central, 6th Flr, 5A Woodburn Park, Kolkata.

Delhi
Sunday, 14th April'19
11am to 5pm

Venue: Hyatt Regency Hotel, Bhikaiji Cama Place, Ring Road, Delhi.


Jaipur
Monday, 15th April'19
3pm to 7pm

Venue: Edwise, 605, 6th Flr, Kailash Tower, Tonk Rd, Lalkothi Corner, Jaipur.


Bangalore
Tuesday, 23rd April'19
11am to 5pm

Venue: Vivanta by Taj, M.G. Road, Bangalore.

Hyderabad
Friday, 26th April'19
11am to 4pm

Venue: Edwise, 4th Floor, Babukhan Mall, Somajiguda Circle, Hyderabad.

Chennai
Tuesday, 30th April'19
11am to 5pm

Venue: Radisson Blu Hotel, Ethiraj Salai, Egmore, Chennai.

Trivandrum
Thursday, 2nd May'19
3pm to 7pm

Venue: Edwise, 5th Floor, Pan African Plaza, M.G. Road, Trivandrum.

Cochin
Friday, 3rd May'19
3pm to 7pm

Venue: Edwise, 2nd Floor, Velayudhan Vaidyans Building, Padma Jn, Cochin.

Coimbatore
Saturday, 4th May'19
3pm to 7pm

Venue: Edwise, 2nd Floor, Ashirwadh, D.B. Road, R.S. Puram, Coimbatore.

Mumbai
Monday, 6th May'19
11am to 5pm

Venue: J.W. Marriott Juhu Tara Road, Mumbai.

Surat
Tuesday, 7th May'19
3pm to 7pm

Venue: Edwise, 531, 5th Floor, ITC, Majura Gate, Surat.

Vadodara
Wednesday, 8th May'19
3pm to 7pm

Venue: Edwise, S19, 4th Flr, National Plaza, R.C. Dutt Rd, Vadodara.

Ahmedabad
Thursday, 9th May'19
3pm to 7pm

Venue: Edwise, 304, Campus Corner, Navrangpura, Ahmedabad.

Pune
Saturday, 11th May'19
11am to 5pm

Venue: The O Hotel, Koregaon Park, Pune.

Indore
Sunday, 12th May'19
3pm to 7pm

Venue: Edwise, 210, Bansi Trade Centre, 581, M G Road, Indore.

Vizag
Sunday, 19th May'19
11am to 2pm

Venue: Edwise, 203, 1st Floor, Eswar Plaza, Dwarkanagar, Vizag.

WHY CHOOSE US

725+ Universities Across 16 Countries

Experienced & Internationally Trained Counselors

Test Prep Services & Career Counseling

99% Visa Success Rate