Early bird discounts of 20% on IELTS training till
2nd May, 2017

2 years post study work permit available
Simple visa process
Immigration friendly country
Work part-time to recover your living expenses
All courses Globally recognised
Scholarships Available

Event Details

Prior registration is manditory to meet university delegates

Kolkata
Sunday, 16th April'17
11am to 5pm

Venue: Edwise Kolkata, 602, Woodburn Central, 6th Floor, 5A Woodburn Park

Register Now

Chandigarh
Tuesday, 18th April'17
11am to 3pm

Venue: Edwise Chandigarh, 2nd Floor, SCO 59-60, Sector-9-D, Madhya Marg

Register Now

Delhi
Friday, 21st April'17
11am to 3pm

Venue: The Lalit, Barakhamba Avenue, Connaught Place, Delhi

Register Now

Mumbai
Sunday, 23rd April'17
11am to 5pm

Venue: J.W. Marriott, Juhu Tara Road

Register Now

Vadodara
Monday, 24th April'17
11am to 3pm

Venue: Edwise Vadodara, S-19, 2nd Floor, National Plaza, R.C. Dutt Road, Alkapuri

Register Now

Ahmedabad
Tuesday, 25th April'17
11am to 3pm

Venue: Edwise Ahmedabad, 304, Campus Corner, Nr. Som Lalit College, St. Xaviers College Char Rasta, Navrangpura

Register Now

Pune
Wednesday, 26th April'17
11am to 3pm

Venue: O Hotel, Koregaon
Park

Register Now

Bangalore
Thursday, 27th April'17
11am to 5pm

Venue: Vivanta by Taj, M.G. Road

Register Now

Vizag
Saturday, 29th April'17
11am to 3pm

Venue: Edwise Vizag, 203, 1st Floor, Eswar Plaza, Dwarkanagar

Register Now

Hyderabad
Sunday, 30th April'17
11am to 3pm

Venue: Edwise Hyderabad, 4th Floor, Babukhan Mall, Somajiguda Circle, Opp. Kala Niketan

Register Now

Cochin
Tuesday, 2nd May'17
11am to 3pm

Venue: Edwise Cochin, 2nd Floor, Velayudhan Vaidyan's Building Padma Junction, M.G. Road

Register Now

Chennai
Thursday, 4th May'17
11am to 3pm

Venue: Radisson Blu Hotel, City Centre, Ethiraj Salai, Egmore

Register Now

Coimbatore
Friday, 5th May'17
11am to 3pm

Venue: Edwise Coimbatore, 2nd Floor, Ashirwadh, D.B. Road, R.S. Puram

Register Now

MEET SOME REPRESENTATIVES & APPLY TO GOVERNMENT UNIVERSITIES