Event Details

Kolkata
Wednesday, 16th January'19
12pm to 4pm

Venue: The Park, 17, Park Street, Taltala, Kolkata.

Delhi
Friday, 18th January'19
11am to 5pm

Venue: The Park, 15, Sansad Marg, Connaught Place, New Delhi.

Bangalore
Sunday, 20th January'19
11am to 5pm

Venue: Vivanta by Taj, M.G. Road, Bangalore.

Indore
Monday, 21st January'19
3pm to 8pm

Venue: Sayaji Hotel, Scheme 54, H/1, Vijay Nagar, Indore.

Chandigarh
Tuesday, 22nd January'19
2pm to 7pm

Venue: Edwise - 2nd Floor, SCO 59-60, Sector 9D, Madhya Marg, Chandigarh.

Mumbai
Friday, 25th January'19
11am to 5pm

Venue: J.W. Marriott Juhu Tara Road, Mumbai.

Surat
Monday, 28th January'19
3pm to 8pm

Venue: Edwise - 531, 5th Floor, ITC, Majura Gate, Surat.

Vadodara
Tuesday, 29th January'19
3pm to 8pm

Venue: Edwise - S19, 4th Flr, National Plaza, R.C. Dutt Rd, Vadodara.

Ahmedabad
Wednesday, 30th Janauary'19
3pm to 8pm

Venue: Edwise - 304, Campus Corner, Navrangpura, Ahmedabad.

Pune
Friday, 1st February'19
11am to 5pm

Venue: The O Hotel, Koregaon Park, Pune.

Hyderabad
Monday, 4th February'19
11am to 5pm

Venue: Taj Deccan, Banjara Hills, Hyderabad.

Trivandrum
Wednesday, 6th February'19
2pm to 7pm

Venue: Edwise - 5th Floor, Pan African Plaza, M.G. Road, Trivandrum.

Coimbatore
Thursday, 7th February'19
3pm to 8pm

Venue: Poppy's Hotel, Opposite Saibaba Temple, Coimbatore.

Cochin
Friday, 8th February'19
3pm to 8pm

Venue: Abad Plaza, M.G. Road, Ernakulam, Cochin.

Chennai
Saturday, 9th February'19
11am to 5pm

Venue: Radisson Blu Hotel, Ethiraj Salai, Egmore, Chennai.

Jaipur
Monday, 11th February'19
3pm to 8pm

Venue: Edwise - 605, 6th Flr, Kailash Tower, Tonk Rd, Lalkothi Corner, Jaipur.

Vizag
Wednesday, 13th February'19
2pm to 7pm

Venue: Fortune Inn Sree Kanya, Dwarakanagar, Vizag.

WHY CHOOSE US

725+
Universites Acrosss
16 Countries

Experienced & Internationally Trained Counselors

Test Prep
Services &
Career Counseling

99%
Visa Success
Rate