Event Details

Delhi
Thursday, 4th October'18
11am to 5pm

Venue: Edwise - N13, Opp. South Extn Flyover, Above Punjab National Bank, South Extn 1, Delhi.

Kolkata
Friday, 5th October'18
11am to 2pm

Venue: Edwise - 602, Woodburn Central, 6th Floor, 5A Woodburn Park, Kolkata.

Bangalore
Thursday, 11th October'18
11am to 5pm

Venue: Edwise - N601, 6th Flr, North Block, Front Wing, Manipal Centre, 47 Dickenson Road, Bangalore.

Chandigarh
Saturday, 13th October'18
4pm to 8pm

Venue: Edwise - 2nd Floor, SCO 59-60, Sector 9D, Madhya Marg, Chandigarh.


Mumbai
Friday, 19th October'18
11am to 5pm

Venue: J.W. Marriott, Juhu Tara Road, Juhu, Mumbai.


Hyderabad
Monday, 22nd October'18
11am to 3pm

Venue: Edwise - 4th Floor, Babukhan Mall, Somajiguda Circle, Opp. South India Shopping Mall, Hyderabad.

Vizag
Wednesday, 24th October'18
11am to 2pm

Venue: Edwise - 203, 1st Floor, Eswar Plaza, Dwarkanagar, Vizag.

Coimbatore
Thursday, 25th October'18
4pm to 8pm

Venue: Edwise - 2nd Floor, Ashirwadh, D. B. Road, R.S. Puram, Coimbatore.


Cochin
Friday, 26th October'18
4pm to 8pm

Venue: Edwise - 2nd Floor, Velayudhan Vaidyan's Building, Padma Junction, M.G. Road, Cochin.

Trivandrum
Saturday, 27th October'18
11am to 2pm

Venue: Edwise - 5th Floor, Pan African Plaza, M.G. Road, Puthenenanthai, Trivandrum.

Chennai
Monday, 29th October'18
11am to 5pm

Venue: Edwise - 1st Floor, Pioneer Sudarshan Plaza, 9 Mohan Kumaramangalam Street, Chennai.

Pune
Tuesday, 30th October'18
4pm to 8pm

Venue: Edwise - 2nd Floor, Mayur Centre, Opp. Hotel Roopali, F.C. Road, Deccan Gymkhana, Pune.

Ahmedabad
Wednesday, 31st October'18
4pm to 8pm

Venue: Edwise - 304, Campus Corner, Near Som Lalit College, Navrangpura, Ahmedabad.

Vadodara
Thursday, 1st November'18
4pm to 8pm

Venue: Edwise - S19, 2nd Flr, National Plaza, RC Dutt Road, Alkapuri, Vadodara.

Surat
Friday, 2nd November'18
4.30pm to 8pm

Venue: Edwise - 531, 5th Flr, International Trade Centre, Majura Gate, Char Rasta, Ring Road, Surat.

WHY CHOOSE US

725+
Universites Acrosss
16 Countries

Experienced & Internationally Trained Counselors

Test Prep
Services &
Career Counseling

99%
Visa Success
Rate